HADIKLAIM

Israel Date Growers' Cooperative Ltd.

Contacts Us

Hadiklaim
Israel Date Growers' Cooperative

6 Harutz street,
Tel Aviv, 67060
Israel

Tel: 972-3-6389555
Fax: 972-3-6885999

Head Office:
hadiklaim@hadiklaim.co.il

Marketing Department:
Mr. Chezi Almog
chezialmog@hadiklaim.co.il
Mr. Micha Kestecher
micha@hadiklaim.co.il

Q.A Department:
Mr. Elad Yahel elad@hadiklaim.co.il
Mr. Baruch Glazner buki@hadiklaim.co.il

Logistics:
Mrs. Odette Horesh odette@hadiklaim.co.il
Mrs. Celia Hason celia@hadiklaim.co.il
Mrs. Liat Shivak liat@hadiklaim.co.il

Accounting:
Mr. Ramy Sharaby
hadiklaim-collect@hadiklaim.co.il